

Network Action NA 002-1: Student Support for the Inaugural Meeting

The following students received financial support to allow them to attend the inaugural meeting of euCognition.

Jonathan Leong

Joscha Bach

Nassim Assif Mirza

Vishwanathan Mohan

Luca Leonardo Bologna

Boris Duran

Hagen Lehmann

Markus Raabe

Ferenc Acs

Joerg Irran

Michael Zillich

Patrick Poelz

Bernhard Jung

Ignacio Lopez